Congratulations to the 2016 winners!

Advanced TV Innovation of the Year

Yospace and Channel 4 for Dynamic Ad Insertion for Live Simulcast in All 4

Best Content Distributor

Content Media

Best New Channel Launch


Best Series Launch of the Year

Zodiak Rights for Versailles

Breakout International Drama

Gaumont Television for Narcos

Channel of the Year

Fox UK

Content Discovery Technology Award

Ostmodern for maxdome

Industry Innovator of the Year

Keshet International

Most Innovative Digital Project

Kindle Entertainment for Dixi:3 Game of Dixi

OTT TV Initiative of the Year

Curzon Home Cinema

Pay TV Initiative of the Year

Ziggo for Replay TV

Power Behind the Screen Award

Reuters TV

Second Screen Experience Technology Award

BT Sport for BT Sport App

Social TV Innovation of the Year

Orange for TV Clipping

The Millennials Award

Endemol Shine Beyond for AwesomenessTV international roll-out

The Multiscreen TV Award

Sky Italia for D-Zero

UHD Initiative of the Year

BT Sport for BT Sport UHD

Virtual Reality Initiative of the Year

Red Bull Media House GmbH for Helicopter Aerobatics


Sponsorship Enquiries

Patricia Arescy Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5320

Marketing Enquiries

Sophie Egan Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5461